2018 world cup


With 32 teams having qualified, the field for the 2018 World Cup in Russia is set.losingravidos.com SIGQualifying for the 2018 World Cup, which began on March 12, 2015, is over with the final 32 teams now known. The seeded draw pots can be seen in full here.

Bạn đang xem: 2018 world cup

Qualified nations: Russia (hosts), Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Iceland, Iran, Japan, Mexico, Morocco, Nigeria, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Uruguay.


Northern Ireland vs. Switzerland (Switzerland won 1-0 on aggregate)

Croatia vs. Greece (Croatia won 4-1 on aggregate)

Sweden vs. Italy (Sweden won 1-0 on aggregate)

Denmark vs. Republic of Ireland (Denmark won 5-1 on aggregate)


Honduras vs. Australia; (Australia won 3-1 on aggregate)

New Zealand vs. Peru (Peru won 2-0 on aggregate)


European qualifying trang chủ page

Qualifying for 2018 saw seven groups of six nations & two groups of five.

Russia qualify as hosts. Group winners qualified automatically, with the eight best runners-up facing a two-legged playoff. Gibraltar & Kosovo were late additions after being accepted as full FIFA members.

The qualifiers began in September năm 2016 and ran through November 2017.

GROUP A: Netherlands, France, Sweden, Bulgaria, Belarus, Luxembourg

GROUP B: Portugal, Switzerland, Hungary, Faroe Islands, Latvia, Andorra

GROUP C: Germany, Czech Republic, Northern Ireland, Norway, Azerbaijan, San Marino

GROUP D: Wales, Austria, Serbia, Republic of Ireland, Moldova, Georgia

GROUP E: Romania, Denmark, Poland, Montenegro, Armenia, Kazakhstan

GROUP F: England, Slovakia, Scotland, Slovenia, Lithuania, Malta

GROUP G: Spain, Italy, Albania, Israel, Macedonia, Liechtenstein

GROUP H: Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Greece, Estonia, Cyprus, Gibraltar

GROUP I: Croatia, Iceland, Ukraine, Turkey, Finland, Kosovo

Teams in bold qualified automatically. Teams in italics in the playoffs.



South American qualifying trang chủ page

As in recent qualifying competitions, all teams played each other trang chủ and away. The đứng top four nations qualified directly khổng lồ the finals. The fifth-place team Peru qualified by beating New Zealand 2-0 over two legs in an intercontinental playoff.

Brazil, Uruguay, Argentina, Colombia and Peru.



Concacaf qualifying trang chủ page

Round One: The 14 lowest ranked nations played two-legged ties. Winners: Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Curacao, Dominica, Nicaragua, St Kitts & NevisRound Two: The seven winners from the first round và the next 13 lowest ranked nations played two-legged ties. Winners: Antigua và Barbuda, Aruba (Barbados fielded ineligible player), Belize, Canada, Curacao, El Salvador, Grenada, Guatemala, Nicaragua, St Vincent và the GrenadinesRound Three: The 10 winners from the second round join Jamaica and Haiti -- khổng lồ make 12 teams playing two-legged ties. Winners: Canada, El Salvador, Guatemala, Haiti, Jamaica, St Vincent và the GrenadinesRound Four: The six winners from the third round join Costa Rica, Mexico, United States, Honduras, Panama & Trinidad và Tobago. Drawn into three groups of four nations playing home and away. Top two nations advance.

Group A: Canada, El Salvador, Honduras, MexicoGroup B: Costa Rica, Haiti, Jamiaca, PanamaGroup C: Guatemala, Trinidad và Tobago, St Vincent & the Grenadines, United States

Round Five (final round): The six winners from the fourth round formed one group of six teams. đứng top three teams qualified with the fourth-place team (Honduras) in an intercontinental playoff (0.5 place) against a team from Asia (Australia).

Hexagonal participants: Costa Rica, Honduras, Mexico, Panama, Trinidad và Tobago, United States.

Xem thêm: Review Kem Đánh Răng Amway Chính Hãng, Kem Đánh Răng Glister Amway



• African qualifying home page

Round One: The 26 lowest ranked nations played two-legged ties, played in October 2015. Winners: Botswana, Burundi, Chad, Comoros, Ethiopia, Kenya, Liberia, Madagascar, Mauritania, Namibia, Niger, Swaziland, Tanzania

Round Two: The 13 winners from the first round & the remaining đứng top 27 African nations to make 40 teams playing two-legged ties. Winners: Algeria, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Congo, DR Congo, Egypt, Gabon, Ghana, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Libya, Mali, Morocco, Nigeria, Senegal, South Africa, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia.

Round Three (final round): The trăng tròn winners from the second round were drawn into five groups of four nations playing trang chủ and away. Group winners qualify for the finals.

The final round began in October 2016 and ran through November 2017. Egypt, Morocco, Nigeria, Senegal and Tunisia qualified.

Group A: Congo DR, Guinea, Libya, TunisiaGroup B: Algeria, Cameroon, Nigeria, ZambiaGroup C: Ivory Coast, Gabon, Mali, MoroccoGroup D: Burkina Faso, Cape Verde Islands, Senegal, South AfricaGroup E: Congo, Egypt, Ghana, Uganda



• Asia qualifying trang chủ page

This followed the same format as for 2014.

Round One: The 12 lowest ranked nations played two-legged ties. Winners: Bhutan, Cambodia, Chinese Taipei, India, Timor-Leste, Yemen,.Round Two: The six winners from the first round join the other 34 Asian nations, drawn into eight groups of five teams -- also played as qualifiers for the 2019 Asian Cup finals. Played June 2015 to March 2016. Eight group winners và four best runners-up advance. VIEW TABLESRound Three (final group round): The remaining 12 nations are drawn into two groups of six teams. Played September 2016 to September 2017. Group winners and runners-up qualified for the World Cup.

Group A: China, Iran, Qatar, South Korea, Syria, UzbekistanGroup B: Australia, Iraq, Japan, Saudi Arabia, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Teams in bold qualified automatically.


Round Four: The teams finishing third in round three -- nước australia and Syria -- played a two-legged playoff. The winners (0.5 place) then advanced lớn the inter-confederation playoff against a team from CONCACAF. Australia beat Syria 3-2 on aggregate to make the intercontinental playoff against Honduras.


• Oceania qualifying trang chủ page

The 2015 OFC Nations Cup doubled as World Cup qualifying.

Round One: American Samoa, Cook Islands, Samoa, and Tonga played a league tournament in August and September 2015. The winner of the tournament, Samoa, advanced to lớn Round Two.Round Two: Samoa joined the other seven OFC nations in the group stage -- this is also part of the OFC Nations Cup. There were two groups of four teams, with the đứng đầu three going through. Played from May to lớn June 2016.

Group A: New Caledonia, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, TahitiGroup B: Fiji, New Zealand, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu